page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Glenn Harmon Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 8:00:00 AM
The public will have the opportunity to provide feedback about the map proposals.
Posted Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 10:27:30 PM
Does your child need help with the mid-year slump? See what's new in the Parental & Family Engagement Newsletter.
Posted Monday, Feb 5, 2018 3:42:00 PM
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Friday, Feb 2, 2018 8:36:00 AM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 1:18:00 PM
Celebrate our 100th day by dressing up as a 100 year old or wear a shirt with 100 things on it.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 8:24:00 AM
The results will help identify areas of strength and set goals for improvement.
Posted Monday, Jan 29, 2018 6:28:04 PM
Come one, come all! Listen to our 2nd graders sing their little hearts out at our Valentine program.
Posted Monday, Jan 29, 2018 6:10:00 PM
Book Fair! Come see all of the great books we have in store!
Posted Monday, Jan 29, 2018 4:02:00 PM
MISD's new Partners in Education program brings the community and school district together to ensure the success of all MISD students.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 4:35:00 AM
Mansfield ISD campuses and offices will have a two-hour delayed start on Tuesday, Jan. 16.
Posted Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 4:07:00 PM
Please stay safe and travel with caution.
Posted Monday, Jan 8, 2018 2:42:00 PM
January is School Board Recognition Month.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 9:37:00 AM
Posted Monday, Dec 18, 2017 5:55:51 PM
Live winter music from our 1st graders, following the PTA Meeting @ 6:00 PM.
Posted Friday, Dec 1, 2017 2:49:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 1:59:00 PM
The first day of school will be Wednesday, Aug. 15.
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 12:00:00 AM
Disney's The Lion King will be showing for Family Movie Night
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 8:29:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 1:41:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 10:25:21 PM
Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 1:52:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is seeking feedback to determine which 2018-19 calendar option is best.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 1:41:56 AM
Posted Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 1:35:49 AM
Posted Monday, Oct 16, 2017 8:10:43 AM
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 8:43:00 AM
The first edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine for the 2017-18 school year is now available!
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 1:30:00 PM
Wear cancer awareness colors to show your support.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Monday, Sep 4, 2017 3:45:22 PM
Posted Monday, Sep 4, 2017 1:55:00 PM

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Glenn Harmon HawksGlenn Harmon Elementary
5700 Petra Drive
Arlington, Texas 76017
Phone: 817.299.7780   Fax: 817.472.3228
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite