Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Timberview HS Theater Presents: Freaky Friday
Dr. Jim Vaskzauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Feb 2
Friend Gram Fundrasier Last Day
-
Glenn Harmon Elementary
District Spelling Bee
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Timberview HS Theater Presents: Freaky Friday
Dr. Jim Vaskzauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Feb 3
Timberview HS Theater Presents: Freaky Friday
Dr. Jim Vaskzauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Tue, Feb 6
Board Work Session
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Presidents Day Holiday
All campuses and buildings*
Tue, Feb 20
Destination Success
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts - 1110 W. Debbie Lane, Mansfield, Texas 76063
Wed, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Vision 2030 Day
The entire MISD community
Thu, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Parent University STAAR
-
R.L. Anderson Education Complex at 1016 Magnolia St, Mansfield, TX 76063
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Concert & Art Show
Glenn Harmon Elementary Cafeteria
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-6)
  • MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Glenn Harmon Community
  • The Center