page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Glenn Harmon Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Monday, Sep 4, 2017 3:45:22 PM
Posted Monday, Sep 4, 2017 1:55:00 PM
Posted Monday, Sep 4, 2017 1:38:00 PM
Posted Monday, Sep 4, 2017 1:36:13 PM
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 4:15:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is partnering with the Salvation Army to assist those affected by Hurricane Harvey.
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 4:13:43 PM
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Monday, Jun 5, 2017 12:35:57 PM
Glenn Harmon's Back to School Information 2017-2018.
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 9:09:00 AM
Elementary school students are encouraged to join the MISD Summer Reading Challenge.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:51:00 AM
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 10, 2017 9:22:05 AM
Glenn Harmon will have their 1st Annual Senior Walk. Seniors will walk through the halls.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:32:00 AM
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 9:11:02 AM
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 12:02:08 PM
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 9:30:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 9:40:15 AM
Mr. Jimmie Altman is Glenn Harmon's Teacher of the Year.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 3:25:35 PM
MISD is seeking input through an online survey to help determine the next Harmon Elementary school principal.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 2:48:00 PM
Mansfield ISD Administration is seeking input on our parent involvement policy.
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 3:13:00 PM
Pre-K & Kindergarten Roundup is on Thursday, April 20 for all eligible students within Mansfield ISD.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 3:52:11 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected or is affecting the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 11:20:23 AM
Mansfield ISD students will not be required to make up the March 29 school closure day.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 5:04:00 PM
Power outage update for all Mansfield ISD schools and buildings.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 7:14:00 AM
All schools closed today, Wednesday, March 29.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 1:53:00 PM
Mansfield ISD will host two community informational meetings about the MISD 2017 Bond.
Posted Monday, Mar 6, 2017 2:13:00 PM
All Mansfield ISD parents are encouraged to complete the district's parent satisfaction survey.
Posted Friday, Mar 3, 2017 1:54:22 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Glenn Harmon HawksGlenn Harmon Elementary
5700 Petra Drive
Arlington, Texas 76017
Phone: 817.299.7780   Fax: 817.472.3228
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite